The Core UK

The Core UK
Melodic Rock
Release date
03 January 2014
The Core UK
The Core UK
03 January 2014 | Melodic Rock

The Core UK are busy recording their debut album “Guitarist Duets” right now. Release date has been set for Feb.2014


Michael de Jager – Guitars & Vocals
Alan Barrow – Bass & Vocals (Alan appears courtsey of Magnum)
Harry James – Drums & Vocals (Harry appears courtesy of Thunder/Magnum)

Guest Musicians – more to follow
Al Atkins – Judas Priest (1969/70); Holy Rage; Al Atkins All Star Band – Vocals
Dennis Stratton – Iron Maiden (1979/80); Praying Mantis; LionHeart; RDB; DS Iron Maiden – Guitars
Neil Halliday – Solo Artist – Keyboards
Nina Clarke – Revival ABBA/The Tarantinos – Vocals
Andrew Young – Solo Artist – Saxophone

Studio – MS (Madhat)
Mark Viner Stuart – Owner/Producer/Engineer
Sheena Sear – Owner/Producer/Engineer